in ,

Here’s the official tracklist for Nas’ ‘King’s Disease II’ album

The album will arrive on August 6.

Photo: Instagram

Nas has unveiled the tracklist for his upcoming album, ‘King’s Disease II’. The follow-up to the Grammy-winning ‘King’s Disease’ will arrive on Friday, August 6, 2021, via Mass Appeal Records.

Photo: Instagram

The fifteen-track project features appearances from Shady Records boss Eminem, Ms Lauryn Hill, Compton rapper YG, EPMD, BET Lifetime Achievement honoree Charlie Wilson, Blxst, Hit-Boy, and Atlantic Records act A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie. The album was co-produced by Nas and Hit-Boy.

See the tracklist for Nas’ ‘King’s Disease II’ below:

1. The Pressure
2. Death Row East
3. 40 Side
4. EPMD 2 featuring Eminem and EPMD
5. Rare
6. YKTV featuring A Boogie Wit da Hoodie and YG
7. Store Run
8. Moments
9. Nobody featuring Ms Lauryn Hill
10. No Phony Love featuring Charlie Wilson
11. Brunch of Sundays featuring Blxst
12. Count Me In
13. Composure featuring Hit-Boy
14. My Bible
15. Nas Is Good


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Nasir Jones (@nas)

Written by Manny King John

Yung Bleu’s ‘Moon Boy’ soars to #1 on Billboard’s Independent Albums chart

Megan thee Stallion and Cash App present ‘Bitcoin for Hotties’: Watch