GRUNGECAKE Presents: Sound Searching with Richardine Bartee

Africa, we’re going live: Join Richardine Bartee for a live Zoom session to play your music

Are you an artist based in Africa that makes music? Do you make Afrobeats, Amapiano, or African Drill? You are welcome to join Richardine Bartee on Zoom to play one song of your choice. If you’re a manager, you are welcome to join Zoom and play music on your artist’s behalf. We will be live with you for two hours.

We encourage you to say your name, where you’re from, and the song’s title before you play it. If you have a question for me, please, hold it until after you play your music. I want to get to as many people, so please, be mindful of our time together.

If you aren’t a musician, that’s okay. You are also free to join us. People may record the Zoom session, so please, do not play or say anything you aren’t ready to share with the public.

What: Play your music for me without interruptions
When: Monday, April 5, 2021, at 8-10 PM WAT; 12-2 PM PST; 3-5 PM EST
Where: Zoom

Please, find the details for the Zoom session below.

Meeting ID: 840 0873 8393
Passcode: 4DugeN

See you there!


Written by GRUNGECAKE

All posts written under this username are created by entertainment publicists, staff writers and authors, interns and guest contributors, and edited by Richardine Bartee.