in , ,

Here’s the official tracklist for Sarkodie’s ‘No Pressure’ album

The album is set for release on July 30.

Photo: Instagram

Ghanaian rap icon Sarkodie is set to drop his sixth album, ‘No Pressure’ on July 30, 2021, via his own SarkCess Music label.

Photo: Instagram

The 15-track project features appearances from an international cast including Vic Mensa (United States), Giggs (United Kingdom), Wale (United States), Cassper Nyovest (South Africa), Oxlade (Nigeria),  Harmonize (Tanzania), Kwesi Arthur (Ghana) and, Darko Vibes(Ghana).

Building anticipation for the project, Sarkodie has just dropped ‘Vibration’ featuring Vic Mensa, along with an official video shot during Mensa’s recent time in Ghana. The track joins ‘Coachella featuring Kwesi Arthur, and ‘No Fugazy’ as singles from the project.

Sarkodie has been one of Africa’s most popular rappers and one of the biggest music stars in his home country of Ghana since bursting on the scene in 2009 with his debut album, ‘Makye’. A 2-time BET Hip Hop Awards winner, he was named Ghana’s Artiste of the Decade at the Vodafone Ghana Music Awards in 2019. To date, he’s amassed over 450 million streams of his music across DSPs.

See the tracklist for Sarkodie’s ‘No Pressure’ below:

1. Rollies and Cigars 

2. Vibration featuring Vic Mensa 

3. Round 2 featuring Giggs 

4. Coachella featuring Kwesi Arthur 

5. Jaara featuring Medikal 

6. Married To The Game featuring Cassper Nyovest 


8. Fireworks featuring Wale

9. Whipped featuring DarkoVibes 

10. Deserve My Love 

11. Don’t Cry featuring Benerl

12. My Love featuring Harmonize 

13. No Fugazy 

14. Non Living Thing featuring Oxlade 

15. I’ll Be There featuring MOG Music

Written by Manny King John

Roc Nation launches new media platform ‘EDITION’ with Modern Luxury

Watch Belly’s new fiery visual for ‘Better Believe’ featuring The Weeknd and Young Thug