in ,

Jazmine Sullivan To Release Highly-Anticipated Third Studio Album, Reality Show


With a three-year hiatus from the music business behind her, Jazmine Sullivan will release her highly-anticipated new studio album Reality Show on January 13, 2015, via RCA Records. The album will be available for pre-order on December 15 at select digital music retail providers. Fans who pre-order the album will receive an instant download of “Forever Don’t Last,” “Dumb” and “Mascara.”

With her emotional current single “Forever Don’t Last” climbing the charts and the premiere of her poignant new song “Mascara,” Reality Show sees Jazmine center stage as she tackles the realities of love, life and everything in between. Jazmine serves as the album’s executive producer and takes pen to paper as the primary songwriter on all 12 tracks. Reality Show reunites Jazmine with Grammy Award winning producer Salaam Remi as well Key Wane, Chuck Harmony, Da Internz, Ant Bell, JoeLogic & Dilemma and DJ Dahi.

In 2008, Jazmine Sullivan released her debut album Fearless, which featured the chart-topping hit singles “Need You Bad” and “Bust Your Windows,” and earned the Philly native an amazing seven Grammy nominations including Best New Artist. Jazmine released her second album, the critically acclaimed Love Me Back in 2010, of which the Associated Press declared as “something amazing” and consequently garnered her an eighth Grammy nomination for “Holding You Down (Goin’ In Circles).” The recipient of Billboard’s Rising Star Award, Jazmine is gearing up to go on tour this winter in support of Reality Show.

For more Jazmine Sullivan, just click here.

Written by Manny King John

Jaguar Land Rover Reveals 360 Virtual Urban Windscreen and ‘Follow-Me’ Ghost Car Navigation

All you need to know about Mark Ronson’s new album ‘Uptown Special’