in ,

Tyler the Creator unveils tracklist for ‘Call Me If You Get Lost’

The album features Lil Wayne, Pharrell Williams, Ty Dolla Sign, and Lil Uzi Vert.

Photo: Gregory Ferrand

Tyler the Creator has unveiled the tracklist for his forthcoming album, ‘Call Me If You Get Lost’.

Photo: Gregory Ferrand

According to a tweet by Rap Alert, the sixteen-track album is set for release on Friday (June 22). The track list was unveiled in preview form on Apple Music. The tweet:

Tyler the Creator reveals the track-list to his new album “CALL ME IF YOU GET LOST” featuring Lil Wayne, NBA Youngboy, Lil Uzi Vert, Brent Faiyaz, 42 Dugg, Pharrell, Ty Dolla $ign, and more releasing at midnight.

The sixteen-track project includes guest appearances from Lil Wayne, Pharrell Williams, Lil Uzi Vert, Ty Dolla Sign, NBA Youngboy, and more. Tyler the Creator has already released a pair of singles off the album namely; ‘Wusyaname’, and ‘Lumberjack’. The videos for the songs  are available on video streaming platforms.

Written by Ralph Okobz

I'm GRUNGECAKE’s Global Music Editor. Connect with me on Instagram and Twitter.