in , ,

Sarkodie unveils official track list for new album ‘JAMZ’

Photo: Twitter
Photo: Twitter

Joining the list of artists set to release music this month, Sarkodie unveiled the final track list for his album ‘JAMZ’. The studio album will be Ghana’s musical king’s eighth release of this calibre. He’s on record stating that the album is a “collection(s) of songs [that are] like your favourite playlist”. King Promise, Oxlade, Lojay, Kranium, Joeboy, Black Sherif, BNXN, and more are on the ten-track album.


Photo: Twitter

Written by Richardine Bartee

Her unprejudiced love for people, the arts, and business have taken her this far. Join Richardine on her journey as she writes history into existence, one article at a time. Richardine is a member of the Recording Academy/GRAMMYs, and a GRAMMY U Mentor. She is the North American Press Agent and US Business Manager for Oxlade; Follow her on Instagram and Twitter.

Wizkid shares final track list for ‘More Love, Less Ego’

Celebrate Takeoff’s life at the State Farm Arena in Atlanta