Nigerian star Peruzzi shares official artwork and tracklisting for upcoming album ‘Rum & Boogie’

Photos: Courtesy of the artist

Today, Nigerian superstar Peruzzi shared the artwork for his forthcoming album titled, ‘Rum & Boogie’. The cover features a man’s hand with a glass of rum in it, near a wet wooden surface, and dancing people are off to the left of the composition. On the back, is the full bottle of rum, which contains the names of the songs and his collaborators. Guest features include Fireboy DML (‘Southy Love’), Patoranking (‘Baba God’), Phyno (‘The Baddest’), Wande Coal (‘That’s My Baby’), Davido (‘Deceit’), Tiwa Savage (‘Matrimony’), Dremo and Idowest (‘Ties’), and Teni (‘Aunty Favor’). Bonus songs include ‘Lagbaja’ and ‘Not Me’.

Photos: Courtesy of the artist

Written by Richardine Bartee

Her unprejudiced love for people, the arts, and business have taken her this far. Join Richardine on her journey as she writes history into existence, one article at a time. Richardine is a member of the Recording Academy/GRAMMYs, and a GRAMMY U Mentor. She is the North American Press Agent and US Business Manager for Oxlade; Follow her on Instagram and Twitter.

New York recording artist Superstar Rah shares debut project ‘Stars Can’t Shine Without Darkness’: Stream

Charlotte, North Carolina artist TINO SZN is back with ‘Take Flight’: Watch the visual