Nigeria’s Peruzzi delivers beautiful, sultry album ‘Rum & Boogie’: Stream

Today, Nigerian sensation Peruzzi released his highly-anticipated album ‘Rum & Boogie’. The artist initially announced the tracklisting in September with different artwork and more songs. At the time, it was fifteen songs with two bonus tracks. Most of the original tracklisting remains except the record with Teni and Dremo and Idowest, his labelmates. The ten-track album features Davido, Tiwa Savage, Don Jazzy, Phyno, Wande Coal, Boylexxy, Patoranking, Fireboy DML, and Set Up. Listen to the beautifully produced LP below.

Written by Richardine Bartee

Her unprejudiced love for people, the arts, and business have taken her this far. Join Richardine on her journey as she writes history into existence, one article at a time. Richardine is a member of the Recording Academy/GRAMMYs, and a GRAMMY U Mentor. She is the North American Press Agent and US Business Manager for Oxlade; Follow her on Instagram and Twitter.

Wizkid, Tems release highly-anticipated video for ‘Essence’: Watch

Watch Rema’s booty-centric visual for Don Jazzy-produced ‘Bounce’