in ,

See production credits for Drake’s ‘Certified Lover Boy’ album

Photo: Instagram

This morning, Drake released his sixth studio album, ‘Certified Lover Boy’, which fans were eagerly anticipating since the summer of last year.

Photo: Instagram

Billboards around the world announced the album’s lineup, which includes JAY Z, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Future, Young Thug, Lil Baby, Lil Durk, and more.

Producers all around the world aspire of getting a beat on a Drake album, and we have compiled a list of those that did it this time.

See Drake’s ‘Certified Lover Boy’ production credits below:

1. Champagne Poetry
Produced by Maneesh & Oliver El-Khatib, Masego and 40

2. Papi’s Home
Produced by Jarrel Young, Mark Borino, O Ojelade and Supah Mario

3. Girls Want Girls (Featuring Lil Baby)
Produced by Ambezza and OZ The Producer

4. In The Bible (Featuring Lil Durk and Giveon)
Produced by AP, Eli Brown, Leon Thomas and 40

5. Love All (Featuring JAY Z)
Produced by Dez Wright, Leon Thomas III and OZ

6. Fair Trade (Featuring Travis Scott)
Produced by Jahaan Sweet, OZ, Patron, Travis Scott & wondaGURL

7. Way 2 Sexy (Featuring Future & Young Thug)
Produced by TM88 and Too Dope!

8. TSU
Produced by Harley Arsenault, Noel and OG Ron C

9. N 2 Deep (Featuring Future)
Produced by Alex Lustig, Harley Aresnault, Kid Masterpiece, 40 and Noel

10. Pipe Down
Produced by Anthoine Walters, FAXONLY, Jean Bleu, Leon Thomas III and Simon Gebrelul

11. Yebba’s Heartbreak (Featuring Yebba)
Produced by James Francies, 40 and Yebba

12. No Friends In The Industry
Produced by Nik D, OZ, Vinylz

13. Knife Talk (Featuring 21 Savage & Project Pat)
Produced by Metro Boomin and Peter Lee Johnson

14. 7AM On Bridle Path
Produced by Cardo, Dez Wright, KND and Maneesh

15. Race My Mind
Produced by Govi, Monsune and 40

16. Fountains (Featuring Tems)
Produced by Monsune, 40 and Tresor

17. Get Along Better (Featuring Ty Dolla $ign)
Produced by Ninteen85, 40 and Noel

18. You Only Live Twice (Featuring Lil Wayne & Rick Ross)
Produced by Bink!

19. IMY2 (Featuring Kid Cudi)
Produced by 3ddy, Clibbo, Harley Arsenault, Houssam, Kanieltheone and Yume

20. Fucking Fans
Produced by Aliby, 40, Noel and PARTYNEXTDOOR

21. The Remorse
Produced by 40

Written by Manny King John

Philly’s Meek Mill and Lil Uzi Vert collaborated on the music video ‘Blue Notes 2’

Ghanaian rapper M.anifest taps into childhood memories in ‘La Vida’: Watch