Stream Dom Kennedy’s new album ‘From the Westside With Love Three’

Photo: Courtesy of the publicist

Today, Los Angeles staple artist Dom Kennedy put out the third part of his ‘From the Westside With Love’ series. The fifteen track album features Quentin Miller, Bryan Roberts, TeeFLii, Fran$, Kay Franklin, MyGuyMars, and Jus True. Listen to the well-produced tracks, as he delivers his lyrics the way he knows best below.

Kyrie Irving stands firm of anti-vax choice: “It’s about being true to what feels good for me”


Adele sets new streaming day record on Spotify with ‘Easy On Me’