Photo: Courtesy of DJ Funtastic
in , ,

Nigeria-based curator DJ Funtastic to launch new show ‘Your Music On Live’

Tomorrow, Lagos, Nigeria-based selector DJ Funtastic will debut his new show ‘Your Music On Live’. Each week, the show will feature new music made by various artists around the world. If you aren’t familiar with his work, don’t worry; you know we’ve got you covered. The young music curator/live show deejay is fast-rising Nigerian artist King Perry’s DJ. You can see him spinning in the video for ‘YKTFV (You Know the Fvcking Vibe)’ featuring Psycho YP below at 1:59.

We encourage you to tune in tomorrow, Sunday, March 14, at 7 PM GMT, 8 PM WAT, 3 PM EST to hear the week’s selections. Follow DJ Funtastic on Instagram and turn on his post notifications to get an alert for when he’s live. You don’t want to miss this! Also, check out DJ Funtastic’s latest #Afropiano mixtape, featuring an uptempo blend of Afrobeats and Amapiano with “great transitions”.

Artists, if you want your music played during his show—get in touch with Richardine Bartee. Put ‘Your Music On Live’ in the subject line.


Written by GRUNGECAKE

All posts written under this username are created by entertainment publicists, staff writers and authors, interns and guest contributors, and edited by Richardine Bartee.