Stream YSL’s Strick debut album ‘Strickland’ featuring Young Thug, Swae Lee, A$AP Rocky and more

Photo: Courtesy of the label
Photo: Courtesy of the label

The North Carolina-bred talent Strick teamed up with some of Hip-Hop’s finest for his debut album. The eighteen track project enlists features from KId Cudi, Kaash Paige, ASAP Rocky, Young Thug, Nav, Swae Lee, Ice Prince, Skepta, and Ty Dolla $ign. This year, YSL artists made appearances on Young Thug’s latest album ‘Punk’ and the compilation album, ‘Slime Language 2’. After dropping the cutting edge video for ‘Play Stupid’ featuring Swae Lee on October 8, Strick followed up with the outer-worldly video for ‘Superfuturistic’. Check out the album below as the YSL artist welcomes us to ‘Strickland’.

Written by Manny King John

Watch Jackboy’s lavish visual for ‘Money Don’t Make You Real’

Which NFL club best fit Odell Beckham Jr?