in , ,

Ghanaian Trap artist $pacely shares his story on new project ‘Keanu’: Stream

Photo: Courtesy of the artist

Ghanaian rapper and singer $pacely has unveiled his new album, ‘Keanu’, via Labadi Music & Africori.

Photo: Courtesy of the artist

The Trap lord $pacely known by many aliases has centred this project on his nickname and legendary Matrix movie actor, ‘Keanu’.

The ‘Keanu’ project is seen as an embodiment of growth, wins, setbacks, lifestyle and general outlook on life and its pleasures of the musician. The project features nine songs that consist of Drill, Rap, and Trap elements. It also includes guest appearances from Kiddblack, Kumerica’s finest rappers Kweku DMC & Kawabanga, Francophone rappers Cyano Gene and Green Nagasaki. The tape also includes production from top beatsmiths like Grammy-winning producer Telz (Nigeria), Kuvie (Ghana), Moor Sound, and KLP (Switzerland).

See the tracklist for $pacely’s ‘Keanu’ below:

1. Keanu featuring Cyano Gene (Production by Almighty Trei)

2. Rio de Janeiro featuring Kiddblack (Production by Almighty Trei)

3. Ofr3 featuring Kawabanga & Kwaku DMC (Production by Moor Sound)

4. Roll Call (Production by Kenxshin)

5. Paradise featuring Dani Draco (Production by Telz)

6. Easy Come featuring Okese and Pappy Kojo (Production by Kuvie)

7. 1217 featuring Sabes (Production by KLP)

8. Va Bene (Remix) featuring Green Nagasaki (Production by Stratos)

9. Ballers (Production by Kuvie)

Stream $pacely’s ‘Keanu’ below:

Written by Manny King John

Producer and Saba’s Pivot Gang member Squeak passes on