in , ,

Wizkid announces ‘More Love, Less Ego’ tour

Tickets go on sale starting Friday, November 18 at 10 AM local on wizkidofficial.com

Photo: Courtesy of Live Nation

Following the release of his highly-anticipated new album, ‘More Love, Less Ego’ and ahead of his sold-out show at Madison Square Garden tomorrow night, Wizkid announces his ‘More Love, Less Ego’ Tour. Produced by Live Nation, the twenty-city tour kicks off on March 3 at Toyota Center in Houston, Texas making stops across the United States in Miami, Atlanta, Brooklyn, and more before wrapping up in Los Angeles at The Kia Forum on April 7.


ADVERTISEMENT





More Love, Less Ego Tour Dates

Fri Mar 03 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center
Sat Mar 04 – Dallas, TX – The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Mon Mar 06 – Orlando, FL – Addition Financial Arena
Tue Mar 07 – Miami, FL – FPL Solar Amphitheater at Bayfront Park
Thu Mar 09 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena
Sat Mar 11 – Philadelphia, PA – The Met
Sun Mar 12 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena
Tue Mar 14 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center
Wed Mar 15 – Boston, MA – MGM Music Hall at Fenway
Sat Mar 18 – Montreal, QUE – Bell Centre
Sun Mar 19 – Toronto, ONT – Scotiabank Arena
Wed Mar 22 – Detroit, MI – Fox Theatre
Fri Mar 24 – Chicago, IL – United Center
Sat Mar 25 – Minneapolis, MN – The Armory
Tue Mar 28 – Denver, CO – Fillmore Auditorium
Fri Mar 31 – Seattle, WA – accesso ShoWare Center
Sat Apr 01 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena
Tue Apr 04 – San Francisco, CA – Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Thu Apr 06 – Phoenix, AZ – Arizona Financial Theatre
Fri Apr 07 – Los Angeles, CA – The Kia Forum


Interview: TIDAL’s SVP of Artist & Label Relations, Jason Kpana, talks working with Kim Shui and TIDAL Rising

Watch Nigerian star Cheque’s video for ‘Dangerous’ with Ayra Starr