in ,

Wizkid shares final track list for ‘More Love, Less Ego’

Two hours ago, Wizkid shared the final artwork/back cover on his Twitter. Here’s the official track list for Wizkid’s forthcoming album, ‘More Love, Less Ego’, set to release on Friday, November 11.


Photo: Twitter

Ayra Starr, Skillibeng and Shenseea, Skepta and Naira Marley, and Don Toliver are all confirmed features.

Watch Teemanay and AKON’s official lyric video for ‘Go Girl’

Sarkodie unveils official track list for new album ‘JAMZ’