in ,

Nigerian rapper MI Abaga shares official track list for seventh studio album ‘The Guy’

Photo: Twitter
Photo: Twitter

Yesterday, Nigeria’s Hip-Hop legend MI Abaga shared the official track listing for his forthcoming album ‘The Guy’ on his Twitter account with 1.9 million followers. The twelve-track album features fellow Nigerian superstars Olamide, Lord Vino, Duncan Mighty, Ossi Grace, Wande Coal, The Cavemen, Phyno, Chillz, Tomi Owo, BNXN, Jesse Jagz and Ice Prince, and the legend Nas. It is his seventh full-length album.

Written by Richardine Bartee

Her unprejudiced love for people, the arts, and business have taken her this far. Join Richardine on her journey as she writes history into existence, one article at a time. Richardine is a member of the Recording Academy/GRAMMYs, and a GRAMMY U Mentor. She is the North American Press Agent and US Business Manager for Oxlade; Follow her on Instagram and Twitter.

Song of the Day: ‘Georgetown’ by Loyle Carner

Nigerian Afrobeats singer Omah Lay muses at himself with ‘I’m a Mess’: Watch