in ,

Stream Nigerian artist Cheque’s new album ‘Bravo’ featuring Jackboy, Ayra Starr, Fireboy DML, and Olamide

Photo: Courtesy of the label
Photo: Courtesy of the label

Wednesday, Nigerian artist Cheque released his latest album titled ‘Bravo’. The Ondo State-native artist sings about knowing his value, struggling, disloyal individuals, and more on the first track, ‘Rockstar’. Next, with Ayra Starr on ‘Dangerous’, he talks about his style of love. For the remainder of the multi-genre project, he makes it rain on us (‘Call Me Baby’), stays to himself (‘No One Else’ with Jackboy), and not trusting anyone (‘LOML’ featuring Olamide). The thirteen track album features Haitian-American rapper Jackboy and fellow Nigerian stars Ayra Starr, Fireboy DML, and Olamide. Stream the Afrobeats-Hip-Hop effort below.

Written by Manny King John

J Cole’s ‘Heaven’s EP’ visual currently #1 on YouTube’s Trending

Postseason around the corner, teams making their playoff push