in ,

Ab-Soul unveils cover art for ‘Herbert’: See track list

Photo: Courtesy of the label
Photo: Courtesy of the label

Like his label mate SZA, it has been a while since (6 years) Ab-Soul released an album. After releasing two official music videos, the Carson-bred rapper-songwriter updates his loyal fanbase with the official track list for his forthcoming album ‘Herbert’. Check out the details below.

Herbert Track List

1 Message in a Bottle featuring Lance SkiiiWalker
2 No Report Card
3 Hollandaise
4 Moonshooter featuring Joey Bada$$
6 Goodman featuring Punch
7 Do Better featuring Zacari
8 Gang’Nem featuring Fre$h
9 The Wild Side featuring Jhené Aiko
10 Art of Seduction featuring Ambré
11 Bucket
12 Go Off featuring Russ & Big Sean
13 Fallacy featuring ALEMEDA
14 Herbert
15 Church on the Move
16 It Be Like That featuring SiR
17 Positive Vibes Only
18 Gotta Rap

Written by Richardine Bartee

Her unprejudiced love for people, the arts, and business have taken her this far. Join Richardine on her journey as she writes history into existence, one article at a time. Richardine is a member of the Recording Academy/GRAMMYs, and a GRAMMY U Mentor. She is the North American Press Agent and US Business Manager for Oxlade; Follow her on Instagram and Twitter.

Future announces upcoming ‘One Big Party’ tour: See dates

Camila Cabello and Oxlade announce remix to viral track ‘KU LO SA’