in , ,

Yung Simmie Shares New Single, Album Track List

Leading up to the release of his debut album next week, Yung Simmie has been releasing a slew of songs and freestyles for his fans. Now, he shares the next single off the new album, “Thankful” featuring Raider Klan’s Spaceghostpurrp and produced by DJ Smokey. Yung Simmie is also sharing the track list for his album which will offer features from Robb Bank$, Denzel Curry, Spaceghostpurrp, Pouya, and Cashy. Check out the new single via this link and full track list below. Shut Up And Vibe 2 (SUAV2) will be available on July 7th via Raider Klan Records.

Yung Simmie
Shut Up And Vibe2
Raider Klan Records

  1. Full Metal (Prod. By Purp Dogg)
  2. Pull Up Ft. Pouya (Prod. By J. Lisk)
  3. What You Gone Do (Prod. By Purp Dogg)
  4. Let Me Turn You Up Ft. Cashy & Robb Bank$ (Prod. By Dims Beats)
  5. Gwop (Prod. BY Yung Simmie)
  6. Fancy (Prod. By Ronny J)
  7. Thankful Ft. Spaceghostpurrp (Prod. By DJ Smokey)
  8. New Bitch (Prod. By Reazy Renegade)
  9. Hit A Lick (Prod. By Roc & Mayne)
  10. No English (Prod. By Trill Will)
  11. Paris Ft. Denzel Curry (Prod. By Big Los)
  12. Celebrate (Prod. By Eskay)

For more Yung Simmie, just click here.

Glass Animals

Glass Animals Stream Debut LP


Song of the Day: ‘Go All Night (Let Me Roll)’ by Kelela