Young Thug enlists Elton John, 6LACK, and Jaden Smith on new EP: On the Rvn



Award-winning superstar, Young Thug releases new EP, ‘On The Rvn’. The six-track project features appearances from the musical icon Elton John, 6LACK, and Jaden Smith.

Young Thug's 'On the Rvn' EP cover art

Photo: Courtesy of the label

‘On the Rvn’ is Thug’s most vulnerable project to date. With the weight of the world on his shoulders, Thugger is forced to consider the worst. Unsure about his freedom or future, the rapper who may appear superhuman is reduced to frail circumstances that could plague anyone. Under close watch, Young Thug can only run from his thoughts.

‘On the Rvn’ serves as Young Thug’s third release of 2018. The project follows the critically-acclaimed, Slime Language compilation mixtape and the three-track, ‘Hear No Evil’ EP. In 2017, the Atlanta native released the chart-topping collaborative mixtape with Future, Super Slimey. Along with appearing in a star-studded Adidas campaign, Thug reached #1 on the Billboard Hot 100 Charts because of his contributions to Camila Cabello’s award-winning breakout single, ‘Havana’. Recently, he announced his partnership with Luc Belaire. Currently, Young Thug is on tour with J Cole.

On the Rvn Tracklist:

1) On the Run
2) Icey
3) Climax (featuring 6LACK)
4) Sin (featuring Jaden Smith)
5) Real In My Veins
6) High (featuring Elton John)

Leave your vote

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Log In

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy