Wall of Death Share First Single, “Loveland”

What starts off as dreamy and delicate, turns into a full-on Pink Floyd number by minute one. Wall of Death, the Parisian trio with a retro psychedelic sound, just announced their sophomore album set to release January 29 through the Los Angeles-based label, Innovative Leisure. Although making out the words was difficult upon first listen, there’s a lot of love flowing. Hence the title. Another thing that excites about this release, in particular, is how strong the cover artwork. It matches the feel of the record. Sweet, simple, and ambiguous.

Wall of Death's "Loveland" cover art

Wall of Death
(Innovative Leisure)

  1. Loveland
  2. For A Lover
  3. Mother Tongue
  4. How Many Kinds
  5. Blow The Clouds
  6. Dreamland
  7. All Mighty
  8. Little Joe
  9. Chainless Man
  10. Memory Pt. 1 & Pt. 2

For more Wall of Death, just click here.

Written by Richardine Bartee

Her unprejudiced love for people, the arts, and business have taken her this far. Join Richardine on her journey as she writes history into existence, one article at a time. Richardine is a member of the Recording Academy/GRAMMYs, and a GRAMMY U Mentor. She is the North American Press Agent and US Business Manager for Oxlade; Follow her on Instagram and Twitter.

21 Most Ridiculous TV Censorship FAILS Ever

Fine Fine Titans

‘Tis The Season: Fine Fine Titans new video for “I Just Saw A Ghost” is spooky