in , ,

Trippie Redd unveils tracklist for ‘Trip at Knight’

The album features appearances from Drake, Lil Uzi Vert, Juice WRLD, XXXTentacion and more.

Photo: Instagram

Trippie Redd’s fourth studio album, which will feature a plethora of celebrities, is on the way.

Photo: Instagram

Trippie Redd has announced the tracklist for his fourth studio album, ‘Trip at Knight’, which will be released on August 20. Drake, Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Durk, and Playboi Carti, as well as the late Juice WRLD and XXXTentacion, all make appearances on the 18-track project.

‘Trip at Knight’ is the follow-up to ‘Pegasus’, which was released in October 2020 and featured Chris Brown, Future, Quavo, and Young Thug among its collaborators.

See the tracklist for Trippie Redd’s ‘Trip at Knight’ below:

Written by Manny King John

Jamaican artist Heidi Tiffany shares new single ‘Fire’: Stream

Watch the Recording Academy’s interview with Nigeria’s Laycon for its new series: Herbal Tea & White Sofas