SZA shares official track list for ‘SOS’

It is time to feast.

Photo: Instagram

In a tweet published today, American R&B singer SZA revealed the official track list for her highly-anticipated album ‘SOS’.

The ‘Shirt’ singer’s long-awaited album ‘SOS’ comes out on Friday, December 9. It features twenty-three songs and includes guest appearances from Travis Scott, Don Toliver, Phoebe Bridgers, and the eccentric late rapper Ol Dirty Bastard. Check it out for yourselves below.

Watch American rapper Ken Carson’s nightfall video for ‘MDMA’ featuring Destroy Lonely

A Boogie wit da Hoodie tells Apple Music about ‘Water (Drowning Pt 2)’ featuring Kodak Black