in ,

Sampler Alert: Dim Mak Records Thanksgiving Dinner Roll

Thanksgiving Dinner Roll Sampler

Dim Mak Records’ free, downloadable playlist is an audio combustion of this year’s best remixes!


1. Felix Cartal “New Scene” Feat. Ofelia (CRNKN Remix)
2. Will Brennan “RNR 2.0” Feat. Ethnikids and Jenny Reynolds
3. Yolanda Be Cool “Sweat Naked” (The Japanese Popstars Remix)
4. Savage Skulls & Douster “TRT” (Swick Remix)
5. Keys N Krates “Dum Dee Dum” Feat King Louie, Tree, CyHi The Prynce
6. Garmiani “Behind You” (Bais Haus & Dynamik Remix)
7. Static Revenger “Back Off, Bitch!” Feat Kay (Jealous Much? Less Vox Remix)
8. Angger Dimas “Jump Floor”
9. Clinton VanSciver “Indie Anna Jones” (Marc Benjamin Remix)
10. Scanners “State of Wonder” (Kevin Focus Remix)
11. Autoerotique “Asphyxiation” (Ghastly Remix)
12. Carnage & Tony Junior “Michael Jordan” (Bare Remix)
13. Botnek Through The Night (SNAILS Remix)
14. South Central “Armageddon” (TAI Remix)
15. Clockwork “Surge” Feat. Wynter Gordon (Charlie Darker Remix)

Written by Richardine Bartee

It’s her unprejudiced love for people that’s taken her this far. Join Richardine on her journey as she writes history into existence, one article at a time. Richardine is a member of the Recording Academy/GRAMMYs.

Big Gigantic NYE

Big Gigantic Announces Support for NYE Shows In NYC

BABYGHOST designers