in , ,

Rome Fortune’s ‘Small VVorld’ tracklist

Photo: Courtesy of the publicist

Rome Fortune shares ‘Small VVorld’ tracklist.

Photo: Courtesy of the publicist

Rome Fortune
Small VVorld
October 7, 2014

1. The Experiment featuring OG Maco [prod. by Cubby]

2. 4 Seasons feat. OG Maco [prod. by Dizzle]

3. Why [prod. by Pat Lukens]

4. 5 second RULE [prod. by SuicideYear]

5. Workin’ Gal (Interlude) [prod by Lava Dome]

6. Workin’ Gal [prod. by SuicideYear]

7. FriendsMaybe feat. ILoveMakonnen [prod. by Money Karlo]

8. No Evidence (Demo) [prod. by Blood Diamonds]

9. Flashback [prod. by Bassnectar]

10. Suit Case feat. OG Maco [prod. by SuicideYear]

11. BONUS: One Time For [prod. by Four Tet]

About Rome Fortune:

Rome Fortune is a 25-year-old independent artist from Atlanta who garnered the attention of the media with his Beautiful Pimp and Beautiful Pimp II mixtapes. Most recently, Rome put out an EP with Dun Deal called Drives, Thighs, & Lies that featured guest appearances by Young Thug and Junglepussy among others. Along with his work with Dun Deal, C4, Childish Major and other well-known Hip-Hop producers from Atlanta, Rome has also recently been working with avante-garde producers such as Suicideyear and Four Tet. Rome’s biggest release to date Small VVorld is now available.

Written by Manny King John

Recap: #TheVaporsClub at The Henley

Urban Cone’s New Record Makes You Feel Good