Odd Future’s Hodgy Beats and Left Brain Share “I Am A”

On Friday, July 4th, Odd Future’s Hodgy Beats and Left Brain of MellowHype released their new album as a free download via Odd Future’s website. Leading up to the release Hodgy and Left shared the video for album track “Nowadays” and more recently they shared “I Am A” off the album. Check out album details below, the video for “Nowadays via this link,” and stream of “I Am A” via this link.

Track Listing

  1. Gang
  2. Bars
  3. Dunita
  4. I Am A
  5. Nowadays
  6. Fifafofum!
  7. 7
  8. Belly
  9. The Daze
  10. Coldworld2
  11. DLX

For more Odd Future, just click here.

Written by Manny King John

Kanye West

Kanye West Spun 20 Unreleased “Insane” Tracks

Disclosure Wild Life promo image

Disclosure Announce Wild Life Detroit Show, Shares “Good Kisser” Remix