in , ,

Nicki Minaj surprises fans with the release of her highly-anticipated new album: Queen

Photo: Courtesy of Republic Records


Photo: Courtesy of Republic Records

The undisputed reigning queen of Hip-Hop, Nicki Minaj, has released her highly-anticipated fourth full-length album, Queen. The album is available at all digital retailers, see full track listing below.


Official Track Listing

1. Ganja Burns
2. Majesty featuring Eminem & Labrinth
3. Barbie Dreams
4. Rich Sex featuring Lil Wayne
5. Hard White
6. Bed ft. Ariana Grande
7. Thought I Knew You featuring The Weeknd
8. Run & Hide
9. Chun Swae featuring Swae Lee
10. Chun-Li
11. LLC
12. Good Form
13. Nip Tuck
14. 2 Lit 2 Late Interlude
15. Come See About Me
16. Sir featuring Future
17. Miami
18. Coco Chanel featuring Foxy Brown
19. Inspirations Outro


Zaritza's cover art

Review: Zaritza pours passion into the pot of her self-titled LP

Phony Ppl

Phony Ppl: ‘We’re on a mission to destroy all genres!’