in ,

English singer Nao announces new album ‘And Then Life Was Beautiful’

The album arrives on September 24.

Photo: Instagram

English singer Nao has announced her third studio album, ‘And Then Life Was Beautiful’, and unveiled the tracklist for the album.

Photo: Instagram

Nao’s ‘And Then Life Was Beautiful’ will arrive on September 24, 2021. The album features guest appearances from serpentwithfeet, British singer Lianne La Havas, Nigerian singer Adekunle Gold, and 4x GRAMMY-nominated singer Lucky Daye.

The singer released her debut album, ‘For All We Know’, in 2016, and her sophomore album, ‘Saturn’, in 2018.

See the tracklist for Nao’s ‘And Then Life Was Beautiful’ below:

1. And Then Life Was Beautiful
2. Messy Love
3. Glad That You’re Gone
4. Antidote featuring Adekunle Gold
5. Burn Out
6. Wait
7. Good Luck featuring Lucky Daye
8. Nothing’s For Sure
9. Woman featuring Lianne La Havas
10. Better Friend
11. Postcards featuring serpentwithfeet
12. Little Giants
13. Amazing Grace

Written by Manny King John

Ghanaian rapper Yaw TOG shares visuals for ‘Fake Ex’: Watch

Nigerian Pop star Omah Lay unveils cinematic video for ‘Understand’: Watch