Photo: Courtesy of the label
in , ,

Listen to Jeezy’s stellar return ‘TM104: The Legend of the Snowman’

Play the audio version of this article using the embedded player.
Photo: Courtesy of the label

A long way from his 2005 debut studio album ‘Let’s Get It: Thug Motivation 101’, Jeezy is back with his last Def Jam album titled, ‘TM104: The Legend of the Snowman’. The eighteen-track LP features everyone from fellow Ball Greezy, CeeLo Green, Gunna, John Legend, Meek Mill, Noah Scharf, Rick Ross, Queen Naija, and Ty Dolla $ign. If you’re a Jeezy fan or you listen to Trap music from the early 2000s, you’ll appreciate how he’s able to keep his mid-2000s style present on the current day release.


All posts written under this username are created by entertainment publicists, staff writers and authors, interns and guest contributors, and edited by Richardine Bartee.

5@5: A morning playlist featuring Lex Lidia and KZA K’ Lee

Vic Mensa releases self-titled 93PUNX debut; plus Tom Morello tour dates