Photos: Courtesy of the label
in , ,

Jadakiss reveals album tracklisting for ‘Ignatius’

Photos: Courtesy of the label

Yonkers musical icon Jadakiss shared the official tracklisting for his forthcoming album, ‘Ignatius’ (out March 6). He has features from artists like Rick Ross, PnB Rock, Ty Dolla $ign (who has to be one of the most featured artists of this era), 2 Chainz, John Legend, DeJ Loaf, and more. ‘Huntin Season’, a released track that was removed from streaming services after the death of Pop Smoke, will be on the album.

Written by Richardine Bartee

Her unprejudiced love for people, the arts, and business have taken her this far. Join Richardine on her journey as she writes history into existence, one article at a time. Richardine is a member of the Recording Academy/GRAMMYs, and a GRAMMY U Mentor. She is the Director of Content for Duke Concept; Bartee is an Entertainment Creator for Google Web Stories. Follow her on Instagram and Twitter.