in ,

Finneas announces debut album ‘Optimist’

The album arrives on October 15.

Photo: Luke Fenstemaker

Grammy-winning producer Finneas has announced his debut album, ‘Optimist’.

Photo: Luke Fenstemaker

The producer confirmed that his debut album will arrive on October 15, 2021. Finneas also shared a cover art of ballet dancers alongside the details of his forthcoming debut album, ‘Optimist’. The project features thirteen tracks.

“Optimist”, my debut album will be available everywhere on October 15. The first track “A Concert Six Months From Now” is out now along with the official video ♥️ hope you enjoy, I can’t wait for you to hear the whole record


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by FINNEAS (@finneas)

Meanwhile, Finneas and Fender just announced the opening of a guitar hotline.

See the tracklist for Finneas ‘Optimist’ below:

1. A Concert Six Months From Now

2. The Kids Are All Dying

3. Happy Now?

4. Only a Lifetime

5. The 90s

6. Love Is Pain

7. Peaches Etude

8. Hurt Locker

9. Medieval

10. Someone Else’s Star

11. Around My Neck

12. What They’ll Say About Us

13. How It Ends

Written by Manny King John

Charli XCX announces details of new single, ‘Good Ones’

Fetty Wap’s daughter reportedly passed away from heart defect complications