in ,

The official tracklist for DMX’s ‘Exodus’ album unveiled

The album includes a collaboration with JAY Z and Nas

Photo: Instagram

DMX’s longtime friend and collaborator, Swizz Beatz, unveiled the official tracklist for the rapper’s posthumous album, ‘Exodus’.

Photo: Instagram

Swizz Beatz took to his Instagram page on May 14, to unveil the official tracklist for X’s ‘Exodus’ album. The album consists of 14 tracks featuring Lil Wayne, Snoop Dogg, Bono, Usher, Alicia Keys, The LOX, and Griselda. There is also a collaboration with Hip-Hop legends, JAY Z and Nas. Swizz captioned the post;

Let’s get to the magic !!!!!! 5/28 EXODUS the ALBUM ❌ Long live @dmx The Great 🙏🏽❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌ official tracklist

Others acts on the album include X’s son Exodus, Moneybagg Yo, and Mr Porter. The album will be officially released on May 28, 2021.

View the official tracklist for ‘Exodus’ below.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Swizz Beatz (@therealswizzz)

Written by Manny King John

Watch Chattanooga rapper BbyMutha’s video for ‘hateithere.’

Nigerian singer Davido gifts his daughter Imade Adeleke a Dior bag