Dave unveils tracklist for ‘We’re All Alone In This Together’

The LP is set for release on Friday, July 23, 2021.


British rapper Dave has gotten fans excited by unveiling the tracklist for his upcoming album ‘We’re All In This Together’, as the release date for the project draws near.

Photo: Instagram

In a post on Instagram on Wednesday, July 14, 2021, Dave shared the tracklist for ‘We’re All In This Together’. The album features twelve tracks with guest appearances by English singer James Blake, Nigerian singers Wizkid and Boj, and Los Angeles-based artist Snoh Alegra. The LP also features the Stormzy-assisted ‘Clash’.

See the tracklist for Dave’s ‘We’re All In This Together’ below.