Belly unveils ‘See You Next Wednesday’ tracklist

The rapper’s third studio album will arrive on August 27.

Roc Nation artist Belly has revealed the tracklist for his highly-anticipated album ‘See You Next Wednesday’ along with the release date and cover art of the album.

Photo: Instagram

Belly took to social media to share details about his forthcoming third studio album, which will be released on Friday, August 27, 2021.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Belly (@belly)

The 15-track project includes guest appearances from Lil Uzi Vert, Gunna, The Weeknd, Nas, Young Thug, Big Sean, Moneybagg Yo, NAV, PnB Rock, and Benny the Butcher.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Belly (@belly)

The Canadian rapper released a series of singles leading up to the album’s release, including ‘Better Believe’, ‘IYKYK’, ‘Money on the Table’, and ‘Zero Love’.

See the tracklist for Belly’s ‘See You Next Wednesday’ below:

1. Snakes & Ladders
3. Better Believe featuring The Weeknd and Young Thug
4. Zero Love featuring Moneybagg Yo
5. Moment of Silence
6. Flowers
7. Razor featuring PnB Rock and Gunna
8. Die For It featuring The Weeknd and Nas
9. Requiem with NAV
10. Two Tone featuring Lil Uzi Vert
11. Wu Tang
12. Sucker
13. Scary Sight featuring Big Sean
14. Money on the Table featuring Benny The Butcher
15. Can You Feel It Yet

Here’s the official tracklist for Tiwa Savage’s ‘Water & Garri’ EP

Bedouine announces new album ‘Waysides’: See tracklist