Available Now: Azealia Banks’ “Broke With Expensive Taste”

Image: Rankin
Image: Rankin
Image: Rankin

The highly-anticipated “Broke With Expensive Taste”, debut album by Azealia Banks is officially out today. See the track listing. The full length album debut is now available on all digital platforms worldwide.


Broke With Expensive Taste

1. Idle Delilah
2. Gimme A Chance
3. Desperado
4. JFK feat. Theophilus London
5. 212 feat. Lazy Jay
6. Wallace
7. Heavy Metal and Reflective
8. BBD
9. Ice Princess
10. Yung Rapunxel
11. Soda
12. Chasing Time
13. Luxury
14. Nude Beach A-Go-Go
15. Miss Amor
16. Miss Camaraderie

For more Azealia Banks, just click here.

Written by Manny King John

Recap: The Henley One-Year Anniversary Party

Lorde Releases “Yellow Flicker Beat” Music Video