Adrian Younge & Ghostface Killah Release “Return of the Savage” featuring Raekwon & RZA

Following the collaboration album, 12 Reasons to Die between Adrian Younge and Ghostface Killah, the two have teamed up again for a new track “Return of The Savage” featuring Raekwon and RZA. The song is a classic Wu Tang street chronicle produced by Adrian Younge and featured on his Linear Labs record label compilation Linear Labs: Los Angeles. It is also the first single from the forthcoming collaboration album between Younge and Ghost titled 12 Reasons to Die II set for release in July.


Written by Richardine Bartee

Her unprejudiced love for people, the arts, and business have taken her this far. Join Richardine on her journey as she writes history into existence, one article at a time. Richardine is a member of the Recording Academy/GRAMMYs, and a GRAMMY U Mentor. She is the North American Press Agent and US Business Manager for Oxlade; Follow her on Instagram and Twitter.

Mad Max Fury Road: Cannes Review

Watch: D∆WN’s “Calypso”